Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Soy Diana Barrera Siabato mamita de un bebé de 4 meses, vivo con mi mami en apto pequeño en este momento me encuentro trabajando terminando mi carrera quisiera encontrar una persona que me colabore con mi bebé y algunas actividades en casa soy muy responsable y seria en mis cosas. correo

Characteristics of the children:
  • Talkative
  • Calm
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
10 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Bogotá, Bogotá D.C., Bogota D.C.
Loading...

Diana provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
Apple account
Facebook account
334 Friends

Activities

Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Bogotá


COP 5,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

COP 5,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up