Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Mi nombre es Carlos López, mi esposa se llama Mónica, tenemos una niña de 3 años y estamos buscando una persona que nos ayude con su cuidado cuando no tenga clases en el colegio. La persona que cuide a nuestra hija tiene que hacerlo desde nuestra casa y que sea una persona que la entretenga con juegos, lecturas etc. Nuestra hija tiene prohibido ver televisión y mirar el celular.

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
6 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Carlos provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
March 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Tunja

COP 5,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

COP 5,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up