Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Probando la app, Somos una pareja que busca una niñera que nos ayude a cuidar nuestra bebe en ciertos horarios nocturnos para poder disfrutar tiempo en pareja, nueste bebe tiene 1 mes y toma lactancia maternia exclusiva (dejariamos el banco de leche para tetero en caso de ser necesario), tambien contamos con una mascota perro que estaria en la casa mientras no estamos

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Friendly

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
16 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Christian provided

Email address
Facebook account
942 Friends

Activities

Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Santiago de Cali


COP 150,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

COP 150,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up